UIC Staff Directory

Prof. Ts. Dr. Burhanuddin bin Mohd Aboobaider

Director

+606-270 1554

burhanuddin@utem.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chew Boon Cheong

Deputy Director

Coordinator (English / Mandarin Speaking)

+606-270 8019

bcchew@utem.edu.my


Dr. Cheong Kar Mee

Coordinator (English / Mandarin Speaking)

+606-270 2755

cheongkm@utem.edu.my


Dr. Aimie Nazmin bin Azmi

Coordinator (English Speaking)

+606-270 2145

aimienazmin@utem.edu.my


Deenoo Aizad Abadi bin Md. Noh

Assistant Registrar

+606-270 1559

deenoo@utem.edu.my


Mohd Fahim bin Mohd Mokhtar

Assistant Registrar

+606-270 1558

fahim@utem.edu.my


Zainab binti Ahmad

Office Secretary

+606-270 1554

zainab.ahmad@utem.edu.my


Marhamah binti Ahmad

Senior Administrative Assistant

+606-270 1936

marhamah@utem.edu.my


Siti Marziana binti Sarif

Administrative Assistant

+606-270 1562

marziana@utem.edu.my


Mohd Azlan Hafiz bin Mohd Roslan

Administrative Assistant

+606-270 1563

azlanhafiz@utem.edu.my