UIC Staff Directory


Dr. Siti Hajar binti Sheikh Md. Fadzullah

Director

+606-270 4386

hajar@utem.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Nur Azmi bin Nordin

Deputy Director

Coordinator (English Speaking)

+606-270 4413

mnazmi@utem.edu.my


Dr. Cheong Kar Mee

Coordinator (English / Mandarin Speaking)

+606-270 2755

cheongkm@utem.edu.my


Dr. Aimie Nazmin bin Azmi

Coordinator (English Speaking)

+606-270 2145

aimienazmin@utem.edu.my


Ts. Mohd Mawardy bin Abdullah

Assistant Registrar

+606-270 1334

mawardy@utem.edu.my


Anisah binti Zainal

Assistant Registrar

+606-270 1327

anisah.zainal@utem.edu.my


Zainab binti Ahmad

Office Secretary

+606-270 1554

zainab.ahmad@utem.edu.my


Marhamah binti Ahmad

Senior Administrative Assistant

+606-270 1936

marhamah@utem.edu.my


Siti Marziana binti Sarif

Administrative Assistant

+606-270 1562

marziana@utem.edu.my


Mohd Azlan Hafiz bin Mohd Roslan

Administrative Assistant

+606-270 1563

azlanhafiz@utem.edu.my