UIC Staff Directory

Prof. Ts. Dr. Burhanuddin bin Aboobaider

Director

+606-270 1554

burhanuddin@utem.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chew Boon Cheong

Deputy Director

Coordinator (Mandarin Speaking)

+606-270 8019

bcchew@utem.edu.my


Dr. Aimie Nazmin bin Azmi

Coordinator (English Speaking)

+606-270 2145

aimienazmin@utem.edu.my


Deenoo Aizad Abadi Bin Md. Noh

Assistant Registrar

+606-270 1559

deenoo@utem.edu.my


Mohd Fahim Bin Mohd Mokhtar

Assistant Registrar

+606-270 1558

fahim@utem.edu.my


Zainab Binti Ahmad

Office Secretary

+606-270 1554

zainab.ahmad@utem.edu.my


Marhamah Binti Ahmad

Senior Administration Assistant

+606-270 1936

marhamah@utem.edu.my


Siti Marziana Binti Sarif

Administration Assistant

+606-270 1562

marziana@utem.edu.my