UIC Staff Directory

Prof. Ts. Dr. Burhanuddin bin Mohd Aboobaider

UIC Director

Tel: +606-270 1554

Email: burhanuddin@utem.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chew Boon Cheong

Deputy Director

Coordinator (Mandarin Speaking)

Tel: +606-270 8019

Email: bcchew@utem.edu.my

Mdm. Cheong Kar Mee

Coordinator (English/Mandarin Speaking)

Tel: +6062702755

Email: cheongkm@utem.edu.my

Mr. Deenoo Aizad Abadi Bin Md. Noh

Assistant Registrar

Tel: +606-270 1559

Email: deenoo@utem.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Fahim Bin Mohd Mokhtar

Assistant Registrar

Tel: +606-270 1558

Email: fahim@utem.edu.my

Miss Marhamah Binti Ahmad

Senior Administration Assistant

Tel: +606-270 1936

Email: marhamah@utem.edu.my

Mdm. Siti Marziana Binti Sarif

Administration Assistant

Tel: +606-270 1562

Email: marziana@utem.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Azlan Hafiz Bin Mohd Roslan

Administration Assistant

Tel: +606-270 1563

Email: azlanhafiz@utem.edu.my