Staff Directory

Assc. Prof. Dr Burhanuddin bin Aboobaider

Director

+606-270 2437

burhanuddin@utem.edu.my


Assc. Prof. Dr Chew Boon Cheong

Deputy Director

Coordinator (Mandarin Speaking)

+606-270 8019

bcchew@utem.edu.my

Phone Call (Click Here)
Whatsapp (Click Here)


-empty-

Coordinator

+606-270 XXXX

@utem.edu.my

Phone Call (Click Here)
Whatsapp (Click Here)


-empty-

Coordinator

+606-270 XXXX

@utem.edu.my

Phone Call (Click Here)
Whatsapp (Click Here)


Deenoo Aizad Abadi Bin Md. Noh

Assistant Registrar

+606-270 1559

deenoo@utem.edu.my


Mohd Fahim Bin Mohd Mokhtar

Assistant Registrar

+606-270 1558

fahim@utem.edu.my


Suhaila Binti Hassan

Secretary

+606-270 1556

suhaila.hassan@utem.edu.my


Marhamah Binti Ahmad

Senior Administration Assistant

+606-270 1936

marhamah@utem.edu.my


Siti Marziana Binti Sarif

Asministration Assistant

+606-270 1562

marziana@utem.edu.my


Mohd Azlan Hafiz Bin Mohd Roslan

Administration Assistant

+606-270 1563

azlanhafiz@utem.edu.my